Month: April 2006

  • Writings on the Wall:

    Kobe Bryant is a monster.  Earlier today in game 4 vs the Phoenix Suns he makes this amazing shot to tie up the game at the end of regulation.  He then goes on to hit the game winning shot at the end of overtime to get the Lakers up 3 games to 1.  Life is very good.


    I’ve been watching the Lakers play ever since I was 10 years old and it’s amazing how they continually are able to be so succesful. 

    Kobe always gets a lot of slack for being selfish on the court but the amazing thing is the reason why the Lakers are winning right now is because he has integrated himself so well into the team.  His assists are way up and the other players are scoring well because of his leadership.  Simply……inconceivable a month ago.

    Finally, the best part about this win is that my family since moving to Phoenix, Arizona have all become Suns fans.  Hahahah a little friendly sibling rivalry is always healthy.






    Unscientific Poll:


    Do you think the Lakers can go all the way?

  • Dirty Little Secret:


    Just when I thought I got over my addiction, they find a reason to pull me back in…





    So what are you addicted to?