Month: December 2001

  • Writings on the Wall:

    Confused...life is so confusing and frustrating sometimes you just have to let go.  Get your mind off things, read a book, go to the park, go to the gym, hang out with friends, anything to give your brain and heart a breather.  SCREAM OUT AT THE TOP OF YOUR LUNGS HOW YOU FEEL INSIDE.  But above all don't let life get you down.  Realize that there is always something to look forward to when things are there bleakest.  Be content in the fact that worst has happaned to many others less deserving than you and that "shit happens" =)  It's nice to vent a little and I hope everyone who needs to vent knows that I'm hear for you guys, when I have problems I find it cathartic to help others with there problems.  I've always been weird like that, but I guess it's becaise I don't always have control of these things that happen to me maybe I can help others deal with the things that happen to me.  True friendship is a very hard thing to discover and I hope everyone out there knows who there true friends are and strives to keep some connection with those you've chosen.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories