October 9, 2006

  • About Me:

    I have a confession to make.  I’ve been keeping a secret for the past year and it’s about time I shed light on it.  It’s been eating me up inside that I haven’t shared this secret with more people and I just hope my friends can forgive me for not telling them sooner…….



    1 year ago….




    11 Months ago….




    10 Months ago…




    9 months ago…








    5 months ago




    This last weekend…






    [Edit:]  I just got home from work after a long day of getting calls from several friends asking why I didn’t tell them I had a baby.  I just wanted to say I didn’t realize this blog would come off like I had a baby and after reading it now,  I realize my mistake.

    Just so we are clear let me say again.  I AM NOT A FATHER!  Even though I couldn’t think of anyone more I’d like to be my son the pictures above are actually of my very first nephew Winston.  He just turned 1 over the weekend and I had a chance to visit my family out in Phoenix to celebrate the occasion.

    Sorry again for the confusion and over the next few weeks I’ll be updating more on how his first birthday party went and what the hell I’ve been doing over the past year or so since I last blogged.

    ~Lan


Comments (48)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *